The French chefs in Israelis restaurants

As part of the 8th Gastronomy Week, 18 French chefs including 1 master pastry chef, are expected in the best restaurants in Israel on February 10, 11 and 12, 2019.

Together, they will prepare exceptional gourmet menus that will allow Israeli gourmets to discover or rediscover French gastronomy, and more specifically the traditional cuisine of the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region.

📍 In Tel Aviv:

👨‍🍳 Joseph Viola (Daniel and Denise), Meilleur Ouvrier de France, member of Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, Bouchon Lyonnais and Bib gourmand by the Michelin Guide, World Paste-Crust Champion in 2009, will work in residence at the restaurant Nomi, with chef Yoram Nitzan. Joseph Viola is this year the head of the delegation of French chefs.

👨‍🍳 Stéphane Froidevaux (Le Fantin Latour), 4 Gault and Millau toques and a Michelin plate, will join chef Orel Kimchi at the Popina restaurant.

👨‍🍳 Clément Lattier (Stories without hunger), Maîtres Restaurateurs de France, member of Toques Blanches Lyonnaises and Gault et Millau, will be welcomed by the Pastel restaurant, alongside chef Cobi Bachar. Christophe Tuloup, (Restaurant Christian Têtedoie, 1 Michelin star), pastry chef, will cook the desserts at the Pastel restaurant, in collaboration with chefs Cobi Bachar and Clément Lattier.

👨‍🍳 Williams Jacquier (Le Vivarais), Meilleur Ouvrier de France, Maîtres Restaurateurs de France, member of Toques Blanches Lyonnaises and Bouchon Lyonnais, will be welcomed at Messa by chef Ofer Desta.

👨‍🍳 Dominic Moreaud (A hunger to learn), member of the Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, will cook at the restaurant La Brasserie, with chef Ofir Dvir.

👨‍🍳 Olivier Degand (La Ferme du Poulet), World Paste-Crust Champion in 2016, Toques blancs Lyonnaises, Maître Restaurateur and Maître Cuisinier de France, will be welcomed at the Carlton by Chef Eran Nachshon.

👨‍🍳 Alain Le Cossec, director of Culinary Arts at the Paul Bocuse Institute, will collaborate with chef Meir Danon, director of the Danon Culinary Center hotel school.

📍 In Jerusalem:

👨‍🍳 Jean-François Malle (La Tour de Salvagny, 1 Michelin star), member of Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, will join Shalom Kadosh at the “Cow on the roof – Para Al Hagag” restaurant at the Leonardo Plaza hotel.

👨‍🍳 Julien Gautier (Restaurant M), member of Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, Bouchon Lyonnais and Bib gourmand by the Michelin Guide, will be welcomed at Mona by chef Moshico Gamlieli.

👨‍🍳 Cédric Boutroux, Executive Chef of the Western Brasserie of Restaurants & Brasseries Bocuse, will join chef Oshri Zafrani at the ROOFTOP restaurant at the Mamilla hotel.

📍 In the north :

👨‍🍳 Christophe Allardon (Maison Allardon), Member of Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, will be welcomed at the Talpiot restaurant in Haifa by chef Guy Bajour.

👨‍🍳 Julien le Guillou (Le Petit Frère), Member of Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, will cook at Ha Namal 24 restaurant in Haifa with chef Ran Rosh.

👨‍🍳 Olivier Canal (La Meunière), Maître Restaurateur de France, member of Toques Blanches Lyonnaises and Bouchon Lyonnais, will cook at the Locanda restaurant in Nazareth with chef Elias Mattar.

❖ Florence Périer (Le Café du Peintre), Member of Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, Bouchon Lyonnais and 2 Gault and Millau toques, will cook at the Tishbi restaurant in Zichron Yaacov, with chef Guenther Biedermann.

👨‍🍳 Yann Lalle (Le Poêlon d’Or), Vice-President of the Association “Les Bouchons Lyonnais” and Best Bouchon winner, and Frédéric Berthod (33 Cite), Master Chef of France, Members of Toques Lyonnaises and Gourmet Bib Michelin will host the Rimonim cooking school in Tiberias.

📍 At Beer Sheva:

👨‍🍳 Benoit Toussaint (Chez Paul O ‘), Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, Maître Restaurateur de France and Maître Cuisinier de France, will be welcomed by chef Sahar Refael, chef of the Cramim restaurant.

Check Also

Hanoukkah 🕎 VS Christmas 🎄

This year, we celebrate Chrismukkah !! Festival of lights, parades, shows, children’s activities …   …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Les chefs français dans les restaurants israéliens

Dans le cadre de la Semaine de la Gastronomie, 18 chefs français dont 1 maître pâtissier sont attendus dans les meilleurs restaurants d’Israël les 10, 11 et 12 février 2019.

Ensemble, ils prépareront des menus gastronomiques d’exception qui permettront aux gourmets israéliens de découvrir ou de redécouvrir la gastronomie française, et plus spécifiquement la cuisine traditionnelle de la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes.

📍 A Tel-Aviv :

👨‍🍳 Joseph Viola (Daniel et Denise), Meilleur Ouvrier de France, membre des Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, Bouchon Lyonnais et Bib gourmand par le Guide Michelin, Champion du Monde de Pâté-Croûte en 2009, travaillera en résidence au restaurant Nomi, avec le chef Yoram Nitzan. Joseph Viola est cette année la tête de file de la délégation des chefs français.

👨‍🍳 Stéphane Froidevaux (Le Fantin Latour), 4 toques Gault et Millau et une assiette Michelin, rejoindra le chef Orel Kimchi au restaurant Popina.

👨‍🍳 Clément Lattier (Histoires sans faim), Maîtres Restaurateurs de France, membre des Toques Blanches Lyonnaises et Gault et Millau, sera accueilli par le restaurant Pastel, aux côtés du chef Cobi Bachar. Christophe Tuloup, (Restaurant Christian Têtedoie, 1 étoile Michelin), chef-pâtissier, concoctera les desserts au restaurant Pastel, en collaboration avec les chefs Cobi Bachar et Clément Lattier.

👨‍🍳 Williams Jacquier (Le Vivarais), Meilleur Ouvrier de France, Maîtres Restaurateurs de France, membre des Toques Blanches Lyonnaises et Bouchon Lyonnais, sera accueilli chez Messa par le chef Ofer Desta.

👨‍🍳 Dominic Moreaud (Une faim d’apprendre), membre des Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, cuisinera au restaurant La Brasserie, avec le chef Ofir Dvir.

👨‍🍳 Olivier Degand (La Ferme du Poulet), Champion du Monde de Pâté-Croûte en 2016, Toques blanches Lyonnaises, Maître Restaurateur et Maître Cuisinier de France, sera accueilli au Carlton par le Chef Eran Nachshon.

👨‍🍳 Alain Le Cossec, directeur des Arts culinaires à l’Institut Paul Bocuse, collaborera avec le chef Meir Danon, directeur de l’école hôtellière Danon Culinary Center.

📍 A Jérusalem :

👨‍🍳 Jean-François Malle (La Tour de Salvagny, 1 étoile Michelin), membre des Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, rejoindra Shalom Kadosh au restaurant “Cow on the roof – Para Al Hagag” de l’hôtel Leonardo Plaza.

👨‍🍳 Julien Gautier (Restaurant M), membre des Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, Bouchon Lyonnais et Bib gourmand par le Guide Michelin, sera accueilli au Mona par le chef Moshico Gamlieli.

👨‍🍳 Cédric Boutroux, Chef exécutif de la Brasserie de l’Ouest des Restaurants & Brasseries Bocuse, rejoindra le chef Oshri Zafrani au restaurant le ROOFTOP de l’hôtel Mamilla.

 

📍 Dans le Nord :

👨‍🍳 Christophe Allardon (Maison Allardon), Membre des Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, sera accueilli au restaurant Talpiot à Haïfa par le chef Guy Bajour.

👨‍🍳 Julien le Guillou (Le Petit Frère), Membre des Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, cuisinera au restaurant Ha Namal 24 à Haïfa avec le chef Ran Rosh.

👨‍🍳 Olivier Canal (La Meunière), Maître Restaurateur de France, membre des Toques Blanches Lyonnaises et Bouchon Lyonnais, cuisinera au restaurant Locanda à Nazareth avec le chef Elias Mattar.

👩‍🍳 Florence Périer (Le Café du Peintre), Membre des Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, Bouchon Lyonnais et 2 toques Gault et Millau, cuisinera au restaurant Tishbi à Zichron Yaacov, avec le chef Guenther Biedermann.

👨‍🍳 Yann Lalle (Le Poêlon d’Or), Vice-Président de l’Association “Les Bouchons Lyonnais” et lauréat Meilleur Bouchon, et Frédéric Berthod (33 Cite), Maître cuisinier de France, Membres des Toques Lyonnaises et Bib gourmand Michelin, seront accueillis l’école de cuisine Rimonim à Tibériade.

 

📍 A Beer Sheva :

👨‍🍳 Benoit Toussaint (Chez Paul O’), Toques Blanches Lyonnaises, Maître Restaurateur de France et Maître Cuisinier de France, sera accueilli par le chef Sahar Refael, chef du restaurant Cramim.

Check Also

Où commander pour se faire livrer des fruits & légumes?

On a testé FRESHUK, le panier de fruits et légumes directement livré chez vous 😉 …

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *