Blog Layout

Tel Aviv Cocktail Week

For the second time in Tel Aviv, the Cocktail Week comes to settle for a week in the “city that never sleeps”. What do you think? One week to discover original cocktails in the most trendy bars in the city… From June 23 to 29, 2019, with or without alcohol, …

Read More »

Le Dîner en Blanc returns to Tel Aviv!

My Little Tel Aviv invites you to Le Dîner en Blanc! On May 15th, the annual secret affair promises another unforgettable evening of elegance, beauty and magic.as it takes over an undisclosed public space whose location is only revealed minutes prior to the commencement of the event. Over 400 foodies, …

Read More »

Yom Hashoah, Never forget

A day to remember to the victims of the Holocaust: we will never forget. Each year, in Israel and around the world, a tribute was paid on Yom HaShoah to the 6 million Jews who died during the Second World War, victims of the Nazis and their collaborators. On this …

Read More »

The 2019 Elections, D-1…

D-1 before the elections… In Israël, The day of the election is a DAY OFF 😀 ! How to vote ?  📍 Where do you vote ? In Tel Aviv, you can vote from 7am to 10pm Electoral Card: You received already the … in your mailbox. If you don’t …

Read More »

Purim 2019

Purim hERE WE GO !!! So which costum did you choose? It’s time for parties, love, visit, costums…. All the free events of Tel Aviv:   If you have no idea for your costume: Where you can buy it: In Matalon Street, all the shops are in the mood of …

Read More »

French Film Festival 2019

This 16th edition of the French Film Festival in Israel, which will take place from 14 to 30 March 2019. This year, the film « Le Grand Bain » (13 times nominated for the César 2018) will open the festival.  The French festival 📽  14 to 30 March in Israel …

Read More »

Eurovision tickets

As you know, Eurovision 2019 is happening in Tel Aviv 😃 The first wave of ticket sales is scheduled for the end of February. Today we reveal to you exclusively the prices of tickets … which are expensive … In total 5300 places will be available for the general public … …

Read More »

Blog Layout

Tel Aviv Cocktail Week

Pour la deuxième fois à Tel Aviv, la Cocktail Week vient s’installer pendant une semaine dans la “ville qui ne dort jamais”. Si on vous dit: une semaine pour découvrir des cocktails originaux dans les bars les plus tendances de la ville, vous en pensez quoi? Du 23 au 29 juin …

Read More »

L’héritage d’Ana

Cette été, pour notre plus grand plaisir, Elie Chouraqui met en scène la pièce L’héritage d’Ana d’après l’œuvre originale écrite par Annick Perez « L’héritage ». Julius Brandt prix Nobel français, est mort en déshéritant « apparemment » sa fille Ana. Il ne lui a laissé qu’une boite mystérieuse et …

Read More »

Le Dîner en Blanc est de retour à Tel Aviv !

My Little Tel Aviv vous invite au Diner en Blanc! Le 15 mai prochain, l’élégante marée blanche, envahira l’un des espaces publics les plus prestigieux de Tel Aviv.  Comme le veut la tradition, l’adresse de l’événement ne sera révélée aux invités qu’à la dernière minute. Les éditions précédentes ont attiré …

Read More »

Yom HaShoah, Ne jamais oublier

Une journée à la mémoire des victimes de la Shoah : nous n’oublierons jamais. Chaque année, en Israël et partout dans le monde, un hommage est rendu lors du Yom HaShoah aux 6 millions de Juifs morts durant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, victimes des nazis et de leurs collaborateurs. À …

Read More »

Liste des restaurants casher le Pessah

Vous l’attendiez tous… My Little Tel Aviv l’a fait…. voici la liste complète des restaurants cacher Pessah 2019… Il vous suffit juste de réserver 😉 Et pour savoir où se trouve le restaurant, il suffit juste de cliquer sur l’adresse. Hag Pessah Sameah🍸  🍗  BASSARI 🍗 Lehem Bassar (Meat & Eat) – Hangar 14, …

Read More »

Elections 2019, J-1…

J-1 avant les élections… En Israël, le jour des élections est férié donc Mardi 9 avril on ne travaille pas 😀 ! Comment voter en Israël ?  📍 Où voter ? A Tel Aviv, les bureaux de vote sont ouvert de 7h à 22h Carte d’électeur: Vous avez du recevoir par …

Read More »

Pourim 2019

Pourim Pourim Pourim !!! Bon alors vous vous déguisez en quoi? Pourim c’est aussi bien la fête des adultes que des enfants : de l’Amour, de l’Humour, de la Fantaisie on danse, on chante… Voici les événements gratuits qui se passent à Tel Aviv   Pour les retardataires, Où trouver votre …

Read More »

Festival du film français

Le Festival du Film Français en Israël, conjointement produit par l’Institut français d’Israël et la société Eden Cinéma, vous invite à sa 16e édition du 14 au 30 mars 2019 dans l’ensemble des Cinémathèques du pays (Tel Aviv, Jérusalem, Haïfa, Holon, Herzliya et Sderot) ainsi qu’au Globus Max d’Ashdod (Espace …

Read More »