The French Film Festival in Israel!

festival
This 14th edition of the French Film Festival in Israel, which will take place from 16 March to 5 April, is marked by an ambitious artistic selection, with a thematic choice focusing on children, adolescence and the family as well as a A tribute to Jean-Paul Belmondo to celebrate the 60th anniversary of an unmissable cinematographic career for French cinema.

You have understood, this year the French Film Festival in Israel made a small selection of films (still showing in France or not) sympathetic, funny … all in French (of course!) Subtitled In English and Hebrew 😉

The French Film Festival in Israel, jointly produced by the French Institute of Israel and Eden Cinema, will take place in all of the Israël’s Cinémathèques (Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Haifa, Holon, Rosh Pina and Sderot) The Savyon Cultural Center, the Ashdod Globus and Cinema City Netanya. The Festival is supported by UniFrance, the Israeli Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Municipality of Tel Aviv-Yafo.

This year, Christian Duguay’s film “A Bag of Marbles” will be opening on March 16th. With already 1.1 million entries in France, the film enjoys a great public success. “A bag of marbles”, which features Patrick Bruel and Christian Clavier, takes up the well-known novel by Joseph Joffo, widely studied in all colleges in France.

Details – in Tel Aviv 😉
Tel Aviv Cinémathèque, 2, rue Sprinzak

Resa: 03- 5157929 / 03-6060800

Program:

Movies

 

Documentaries

Short films

Tribute to Jean-Paul Belmondo’s 60-year career

Here is the complete program of the French Film Festival in Israel

programma

Check Also

Purim 2019

Purim hERE WE GO !!! So which costum did you choose? It’s time for parties, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Le cinéma Français s’invite en Israel

festival
Cette 14ème édition du festival du film français en Israël, qui se déroulera du 16 mars au 5 avril, est marquée par une sélection artistique ambitieuse, avec un choix thématique porté notamment sur l’enfance, l’adolescence et la famille ainsi qu’un hommage rendu à Jean-Paul Belmondo pour célébrer les 60 ans d’une carrière cinématographique incontournable pour le cinéma français.

Vous l’avez compris, cette année le Festival du Film Français en Israël nous a fait une petite sélection de films ( encore à l’affiche en France ou non) sympathiques, drôles… tous en Français (bien sur!) sous titrés en Anglais et en Hébreu 😉

Le Festival du Film Français en Israël, conjointement produit par l’Institut français d’Israël et la société Eden Cinéma, se tiendra dans l’ensemble des Cinémathèques du pays (Tel Aviv, Jérusalem, Haïfa, Holon, Rosh Pina et Sderot), au centre culturel de Savyon, au Globus Ashdod (Espace Francophone Ashdod) ainsi qu’à Cinema City Netanya. Le Festival est soutenu par UniFrance, par le Ministère israélien des Affaires Étrangères et par la Municipalité de Tel Aviv-Yafo.

Cette année, c’est « Un sac de billes », le film de Christian Duguay, qui fera l’ouverture le 16 mars. Avec déjà 1.1 millions d’entrées en France, le film connaît un beau succès public. « Un sac de billes », qui met à l’affiche Patrick Bruel et Christian Clavier, reprend le roman bien connu de Joseph Joffo, largement étudié dans tous les collèges de France.

Infos pratiques – à Tel Aviv 😉
Tel Aviv Cinémathèque, 2, rue Sprinzak

Resa: 03- 5157929 / 03-6060800

Voici le programme :

Les films

 

Les documentaires

Les courts métrages

Hommage à 60 ans de carrière de Jean-Paul Belmondo

Voici le programme complet du Festival du Film Français en Israël

programma

 

Check Also

La soucca parfaite !

Tous les ans, au Kika Rabbin a lieu, quelques jours avant Souccot, le marché annuel …

Laisser un commentaire